District Team

We’re lucky to have a team of amazing people who help lead and support Scouting across the District. Please get in touch with any of the members of the team, if you don’t know where to go – hello@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk is a good place to start.

The District Commissioner Team

The District Commissioner has overall responsibility for leading the delivery of Scouting in Ealing and Hanwell. As part of a flexible approach to volunteering we have a team of two people who ‘job share’, forming a District Commissioner Team.
Full homosexual porn – homosexual, Full, porn
Furboy121 drops his trousers – ass, nude, teen
chim to – penis, gay, solo
Old boy film nude scenes gay Luke Takes Long Cock Up His Hole! – gaysex, gay, gay-fucking

Hot tatooed boy fisting daddy – fisting, boy, gay

Jacking my uncut dick – jackoff, gay, cumshot
Heather Jones – I’ve been a leader in Ealing and Hanwell for over 20 years, mostly with the Beaver age-group, plus a few years as an Assistant Cub Scout Leader prior to that.  My previous District-level roles were as a DBSL and then ADC Beavers, and I also have a bit of experience as a Training Adviser. I love running activities for Beavers – it’s fun and it energises me, which is why I aim to continue as a Beaver Leader alongside my Commissioner responsibilities. Outside scouting, I spent the last 8 years as a p/t Teaching Assistant in a local primary school, having switched from a previous much longer career in administration. Recently, I stepped away from my school-based job and took ‘semi-retirement’ to focus on a number of home-improvement projects and creative pursuits, in addition to supporting my elderly parents.

Ben Pearson – I’ve also been a leader in the District for over 20 years, always with the oldest youth section.  I started as an Assistant Venture Scout Leader at the 1st Hanwell before becoming an Explorer Leader when the sections changed in 2002.  I’m now the District Explorer Scout Commissioner for E&H and personally run our Brigantia ESU Monday meeting.  I also run the County’s Expedition Training Team and enjoy spending time helping the young people achieve their Duke of Edinburgh’s award.  In my ‘day job’ I’m an IT Manager for Step Teachers, a small teaching recruitment agency. b.pearson@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk
Homo penis porn – gay
Male straight black big dicks and teen naked guys gay Does bare yoga – gayporn, gay, gay-blowjob
Hard gay sex black men galleries These two guys are young, hot, and – twink, twinks, gay
Cuteemo gay twinks eating cum first time After wetting each others – twinks, twink, gay

Gay bareback sex video male bondage art Wanked To Completion By Adam – gay, twinks, gaysex
You can contact both of us at once by emailing  dc@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioners (ADC)

District Youth Commissioner – Rob Scoynes – r.scoynes@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

ADC (Beavers) – Laura Belmostefaoui – l.belmostefaoui@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

ADC (Cubs) – Nisha Patel – n.patel@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

ADC (Scouts) – Stuart Flaye – s.flaye@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

ADC (Recruitment) – John Foxwell – j.foxwell@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

District Sections

District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC) – Ben Pearson b.pearson@brigantiaesu.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Administrator (DESA) – Louise Woodward l.woodward@brigantiaesu.org.uk

Network Commissioner – Currently Vacant – could this be you?

District Team

District Training Manager – Jenny Foxwell – training@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

Kathy Paddison – Jack Petchey Coordinator – jackpetchey@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

Robert Coomber – Adult Advisory Committee Chair – r.coomber@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

District Executive Committee

District Executive Chairman – Jonathan Bartlett – chair@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

District Executive Secretary – Jacky Mckenna – secretary@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

District Executive Treasurer – Louise Woodward – treasurer@ealingandhanwellscouts.org.uk

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls